026;

i have been a little unsure of my photography lately, so i’ve started a redbubble.com account to create an online portfolio as well as to generate some feedback. in setting up my profile, i’ve realized the importance of saving .psd files when editing photographs instead of only the .jpg’s – i have tried to go back and reedit photographs of larger image size but i can’t ever remember how i did it the first time! lesson learned. it also amazes me that out of the many binders i’ve filled with negatives and hundreds of prints i’ve made of my work, there are only a select few that i’m proud to include in my portfolio. click the button below to check it out, and link me to your redbubble profile if you have one!

Buy art

Leave a Reply

